Go to top

Contact

Phone: +47 70 09 58 00

24/7 Service:
Hareid Group: +47 70 09 58 60
HM Elektro AS + 47 70 19 83 00

E-mail: post@hareidgroup.com

 

Construction

HG Elektro AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7: +47 70 09 58 60
Email: post@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director
Torgeir Vattøy
Tel: +47 916 46 410
Email: torgeir.vattoy@hareidgroup.com

More info
HM Elektro AS
O.A.Devoldvegen 2
N-6030 Langevåg
Tel: +47 70 19 83 00
24/7: +47 70 19 83 00
Email: firmapost@hmelektro.no
Managing Director
Stein Otto Haga
Tel: +47 922 37 768
Email: stein.otto@hmelektro.no

More info
HG Electric AS
Gl. Ålborgvej 61
9300 Sæby - Danmark
Tel: +45 984 26 070
24/7: +45 984 26 070
Email: info@hg-electric.dk
Project Engineer
Michel G. Johansen
Tel: +45 294 93 837
Email: mj@hg-electric.dk

More info
Polar El AS
Pukuffik 13.1 / Postboks 1710
3900 Nuuk, Grønland
Tel: +299 552324
24/7: +299 552324
Email: mail@polar-el.gl

Maritime

HG Teknikk AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 Hareid
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7: +47 70 09 58 60
Email: post@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director
Tor Marthin Sørli
Tel: +47 918 83 800
Email: tor.marthin.sorli@hareidgroup.com

More info
HG Marine Electronics AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7: +47 70 09 58 60
Email: electronics@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director
Frode Vik
Tel: +47 904 77 969
Email: frode.vik@hareidgroup.com

More info
HG International AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7: +47 70 09 58 60
Email: post@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director
Ann Magritt Bjåstad Vikebakk
Tel: +47 909 45 871
Email: ann.vikebakk@hareidgroup.com

More info
HG Solutions Sp.zo.o
UL.Czechosłowacka 3
81-336 Gdynia - Polen
Tel: +48 58 664 35 20
24/7: +47 70 958 60
Email: info@hgsolutions.pl
Managing Director
Paweł Dubiel
Tel: +48 662 001 473 / +47 46 375 078
Email: pawel.dubiel@hgsolutions.pl

More info

Retail

HG Handel AS
Brændehaugen 1
N-6065 Ulsteinvik
Tel: +47 70 01 88 00
Email: ingar.teigene@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director
Ingar Teigene
Tel: +47 900 81 775
Email: ingar.teigene@elkjop.no

More info

Group & Administration

Hareid Elektriske AS

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7: +47 70 09 58 60
Email: post@hareidgroup.com
Chief Executive Officer

Olav Haug Vikebakk
Tel: +47 948 15 810
Email: olav.vikebakk@hareidgroup.com

More info
HG Support AS

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid
Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
Email: post@hareidgroup.com
Managing Director

Silje Teigene
Tel: +47 911 20 901
Email: silje.teigene@hareidgroup.com

More info
HG Eiendom I AS

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid

Tel: +47 70 09 58 00
Email: tw@hareidgroup.com
Contact person

Trond Welle

More info