Gå til toppen

Kontakt oss

Telefon: +47 70 09 58 00

24/7 Service:
Hareid Group: +47 70 09 58 60
HM Elektro AS + 47 70 19 83 00

E-post: post@hareidgroup.com

 

Bygg og Industri

HG Elektro AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7:+47 70 09 58 60
E-post: post@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder/ installatør
Torgeir Vattøy
Tlf.: +47 916 46 410
E-post: torgeir.vattoy@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HM Elektro AS
O.A.Devoldvegen 2
N-6030 Langevåg
Tlf.: +47 70 19 83 00
24/7:+47 70 19 83 00
E-post: firmapost@hmelektro.no
daglig leder
Stein Otto Haga
Tlf.: +47 922 37 768
E-post: stein.otto@hmelektro.no

Vis detaljer
HG Electric AS
Gl. Ålborgvej 61
9300 Sæby - Danmark
Tlf.: +45 984 26 070
24/7:+45 984 26 070
E-post: info@hg-electric.dk
prosjektleder
Michel G. Johansen
Tlf.: +45 294 93 837
E-post: mj@hg-electric.dk

Vis detaljer
Polar El AS
Pukuffik 13.1 / Postboks 1710
3900 Nuuk, Grønland
Tlf.: +299 552324
24/7:+299 552324
E-post: mail@polar-el.gl

Maritim

HG Teknikk AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 Hareid
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7:+47 70 09 58 60
E-post: post@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder
Tor Marthin Sørli
Tlf.: +47 918 83 800
E-post: tor.marthin.sorli@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HG Marine Electronics AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7:+47 70 09 58 60
E-post: electronics@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder
Frode Vik
Tlf.: +47 904 77 969
E-post: frode.vik@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HG International AS
Raffelneset 6
N-6060 HAREID
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7:+47 70 09 58 60
E-post: post@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder
Ann Magritt Bjåstad Vikebakk
Tlf.: +47 909 45 871
E-post: ann.vikebakk@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HG Solutions Sp.zo.o
ul. Czechosłowacka 3
81-336 Gdynia - Polen
Tlf.: +48 58 664 35 20
24/7:+47 70 958 60
E-post: info@hgsolutions.pl
daglig leder
Paweł Dubiel
Tlf.: +48 662 001 473 / +47 46 375 078
E-post: pawel.dubiel@hgsolutions.pl

Vis detaljer

Handel

HG Handel AS
Brændehaugen 1
N-6065 Ulsteinvik

Tlf.: 47 70 01 88 00
E-post: ingar.teigene@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder
Ingar Teigene
Tlf.: + 47 900 81 775
E-post: ingar.teigene@elkjop.no

Vis detaljer

Konsern & Administrasjon

Hareid Elektriske AS

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
24/7:+47 70 09 58 60
E-post: post@hareidgroup.com
Chief Executive Officer

Olav Haug Vikebakk
Tlf.: +47 948 15 810
E-post: olav.vikebakk@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HG Support

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
E-post: post@hareidgroup.com
daglig leder

Silje Teigene
Tlf.: +47 911 20 901
E-post: silje.teigene@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer
HG Eiendom I AS

Raffelneset
N-6060 Hareid

Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
kontaktperson

Trond Welle
Tlf.: +47 70 09 58 00
E-post: trond.welle@hareidgroup.com

Vis detaljer